Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for this academic year can be found here.

Below this you will find the term dates for the next academic year.

 

TERM DATES 2016/2017

 

TERM 1:

Monday 5th September - Thursday 20th October 

INSET Days: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September (training days for teachers)

INSET Day: Friday 21st October 

 

October Holiday: 24th to 28th October

 

TERM 2:

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Bank Holiday: 2nd January

INSET Day: 3rd January

 

Christmas Holiday: 19th December to 1st January 2017

 

TERM 3:

Wed 4th January - Friday 10th February

 

February Holiday: 13th to 17th February

 

TERM 4:

Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April

Bank Holiday: Friday 14th and Monday 17th April

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 

 

TERM 5:

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday: 1st and 29th May 

INSET Day: Monday 5th June

 

Spring Holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

 

TERM 6:

Tuesday 6th June - 21st July

 

School Term & Holiday Dates 2017-18

 

 

The dates for the school terms are:

 

Autumn Term 2017

Term 1: 5th September – 20th October

7th September – 20th October for Children in Reception

October Holiday: 23rd October – 27th October

Term 2: 30th October – 19th December

Christmas Holiday: 20th December – 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2018

Term 3: 4th January – 8th February

February Holiday: 12th February – 16th February

Term 4: 19th February – 29th March

April Holiday: 30th March – 13th April

Easter Bank Holiday: 30th March – 2nd April (included in Easter break)

 

Summer Term 2018

Term 5: 16th April – 25th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half-term: 28th May – 1st June

Term 6: 4th June – 20th July

 

Teacher INSET days will be on

4th September 2017

9th February 2018 and 23rd, 24th & 25th July 2018

 

‘Laughing, Learning, Caring and Succeeding For Life’

Top